Investiture Ceremony 2019-20

The investiture ceremony 2019-20 of Lorven Public School, Chandpura was held on the 15th of June 2019. The ceremony started with the school band and lighting of the lamp. It was followed by an invocation song and a prayer dance.

The function was graced by Dr.Asha Srinivas, Prof.C.Kanthamma, Managing Trustee of Lorven group, Mr.Ashok.V. Reddy CEO  of Betsol & Trustee of Lorven group and Mrs.Swapna Luther, the school principal.

The following students were selected for the student council of the year 2019-20.

Arun K.CHead BoyX A
Gagana KHead GirlX B
Prajwal RSports Captain(Boys)IX A
Mouna NSports Captain(Girls)IX A
Harshavardhan ReddySports  Vice-captainVIII A
Hemashree G.KSports Vice-captainVIII A
Rahul MRuby House Captain IX A
Koushik A.RRuby House Vice-captainVIII A
Adwaith SEmerald House Captain IX A
Bhoomika M  Emerald House Vice-captainVIII A
Akash PSapphire House Captain IX A
Powrnami RajeshSapphire House Vice-captainVIII A
Jayanth PTopaz House Captain IX A
NithyanjaliTopaz House Vice-captainVIII A

Chief guest Dr. Asha Srinivas congratulated the elected leaders and gave an Inspiring speech about Leadership and emphasized on having high values which will lead the country on the path laid by our elders.  Mr.Ashok  Reddy had an interactive session with the newly elected student council and finally urged to students to take up the responsibility with commitment and integrity.

The ceremony concluded with the national anthem.